“ Act only according to that maxim whereby you can, at the same time, will that it should become a universal law. ” — Immanuel Kant

Leading SAFe 5.1 training with SAFe Agilist Certification

SAFe Agilist Certification Course Overview

You will learn the SAFe® Lean-Agile principles and practices in this SAFe Agilist certification training course. This two-day course for the Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe®) certification will teach you how to execute with Agile Release Trains, develop an Agile Portfolio, and drive Lean-Agile transformation in an organization.

Accredited by

SAFe Agilist Course Curriculum


Executives, senior managers, quality analysts, directors, vice presidents, program and project managers, product managers, portfolio managers, process architects, enterprise architects, and solution architects are all qualified candidates for this SAFe® Agile certification training course. Take this SAFe® Agile certification course if you want to help your firm implement a Lean-Agile framework.


The prerequisite for learners is either a high school diploma or an undergraduate degree. It's also advised that you have at least five years of expertise in project management, business analysis, testing, or software development. Additionally, it is advised that everyone taking this course has a fundamental knowledge of Agile Scrum.

Skills Covered

  • Application of SAFe
  • Execute Agile Release Trains
  • Coordinate value streams
  • Manage Lean
  • Agile portfolio
  • Configure the framework
  • Unlock intrinsic motivation
  • Support LeanAgile


Your ability to play a significant role in the success of your firm is aided by this Leading SAFe Agilist certification. The certification is highly valued in many different industry sectors since it enables you to not only execute and create value through Agile Release Trains but also to manage a Lean-Agile transformation.

SAFe Agilist Exam & Certification

What are the pre-requisites for the SAFe® 5 Agilist certification?

All are welcome to attend the course, regardless of experience. However, for individuals planning to take the SA certification exam, the following prerequisites are strongly advised.

  • 5+ years of experience in software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
  • Experience with Scrum

How many questions are there in the SAFe certification exam?

There are a total of 45 multiple choice questions.

How many attempts do I have to pass the SAFe exam?

You will have one attempt to pass the exam. 

How do I get certified as a SAFe Agilist?

Following are the steps involved in the certification process:

Step 1

The first step toward becoming a SAFe certified professional is to attend the Leading SAFe® course. 

Step 2

Pass the SAFe Agilist online test conducted by Scaled Agile.

Step 3

A candidate must correctly respond to at least 34 out of the 45 questions (75% passing score) in order to pass the exam.


After passing the exam, you must complete a membership profile and submit a license agreement for approval to the Scrum Alliance.

Wishlist Menu Profile